Samsung Galaxy S22 launch live blog: today’s Unpacked 2022 event in real time

Refresh

Do you own a Samsung Galaxy Watch 4? If you do, you will receive updates from today. It’s unclear if you’ll get them right away, but the company said they’ll be rolling out on February 9.

The new software includes improvements to sleep insights as well as a 30-day trial of the Centr fitness app. This is the app in which you saw the ads with Chris Hemsworth.

Part of the update also brings a “sleeping animal”, which tells you what type of sleeper you are. These include the indifferent lion, the sensitive hedgehog, the nervous penguin and our personal favorite, the easy-going walrus.

Planning to watch with our live blog? You will find that the stream will start here later today. It starts at 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT / 3 p.m. GMT on February 9, or 1 a.m. AEST on February 10 for those in Australia.

Welcome to our live blog where we’ll tell you about everything new from Samsung throughout the day.

The truth is that we know a lot about the upcoming products. That’s thanks to an extraordinary amount of leaks that gave us a clear picture of the Galaxy S22 series, as well as the Galaxy Tab S8 tablets.

We’re always happy to hear information directly from Samsung, and we also hope to get a few surprises from the company along the way.

Over the next few hours, we’ll be giving you previews of the products we expect to hear about, and any breaking news that’s coming. Be sure to check back at 10 a.m. ET / 7 a.m. PT or 3 p.m. GMT to hear all about the launch itself.


Source link

Comments are closed.